CDN(FUSION)

FUSION is an integrated management service to further optimize the acceleration of data network based on the traditional CDN. Besides the application into A&V on demand, acceleration of documents, apps and web as well as various value-added scenarios, Qiniu's FUSION guarantees the consistency of users'service and offers stable and fast internet access with all-around CDN quality monitoring, intelligent and easy dispatch of fast nodes and other functions.

Product Frameworks

En chanpinjiagoutu

Product Advantages

No Blind Areas

No Blind Areas

Fusion is a mature integrated control scheme with multiple CDNs which chooses high-quality nodes from mainstream CDN manufacturers to combine with Qiniu's high-quality nodes and fully covers networks of various operators in different areas to truly have no blind areas.

Intelligent Dispatch

Intelligent Dispatch

Based on Qiniu's IP database and combined with the network downtime and performance monitoring, the intelligent and integrated dispatch system is developed to support dispatch methods such as DNS, HttpDNS and IP302, which effectively prevents access hijacking and achieves 100% accurate and controllable dispatch in real time.

Three-dimensional Quality Control

Three-dimensional Quality Control

With the coverage performance monitoring from authoritative APM manufacturers, Qiniu develops real-time network availability monitoring and real-time access performance monitoring from SDK logs to create a three-dimensional quality control system of Qiniu's FUSION.

Reduction of Returning to Source Stations

Reduction of Returning to Source Stations

With the establishment of BGP network intermediate sources, problems like low speed or unreachable network return to the source station among operators are removed to protect the bandwidth of source station from being affected by fluctuations in requests of edge nodes and save costs on the return to the source station.

Nodes Distribution

Application Scenarios

Web Acceleration

The distribution of static resources on the internet, such as html, css, js, img, short videos and so on can be optimized and accelerated. The HTTPS on the whole website ensures web access safety. TCP optimization enables big pictures and styles on the website to load in seconds and shortens response time of websites to improve users'experience. Also, with Qiniu's Image Processing Service, FUSION can conduct data processing services such as image thumbnails, watermarks and format transformation.

Document Downloads

The distribution of lager files, such as apk, mp3, exe, zip and so on can be optimized and accelerated. FUSION enables users to get a faster download speed with thousands of nodes globally and improves the stability of downloading and transferring large files with segmental caching technology. With Qiniu's storage services, FUSION can effectively reduce costs on the return to the source station and on the storage.

Audio & Video On-demand

The services of A&V on-demand, such as mp4, flv, rmvb, wmv, hls and so on can be optimized and accelerated. FUSION uses BGP network intermediate source technology to reduce bandwidth pressure of returning to the source station and save users'costs on the return to the source station. Segmental prefetching technology enables users to enjoy audios and videos more smoothly. And the advanced link protection technology effectively prevents users'files from being stolen. With Qiniu's data processing services, FUSION can conduct data processing services such as A&V transcoding, format transformation and compression.

Success Cases

中兴
陌陌
安信证券
秒拍
芒果TV
wifi伴侣
汽车之家
探探
快看
粤科学习在线
Icon helper normal Icon helper hover
服务•咨询 Close

融合 CDN

融合 CDN (FUSION) 是在传统 CDN 基础上实现的对数据网络加速进一步优化的融合管理服务。除了服务于音视频点播,文件、应用与 Web 加速,以及各类增值场景外,七牛融合 CDN 还通过全方位的 CDN 质量监控,以及智能易用的加速节点调度等功能,保障用户服务的连续性,提供稳定快速的网络访问质量。

产品架构

Img chanpinjiagou

产品优势

可⽤性

无盲区

成熟的多 CDN 融合管控方案,精选主流 CDN 厂商优质节点,与七牛自有高质量节点相结合,全面覆盖各地区各运营商网络,真正做到无盲区。

可扩展

智能调度

基于七牛自有 IP 库,结合全网宕机与性能监控,研发的智能融合调度系统,支持 DNS、HttpDNS、IP302 调度方式,有效防止访问劫持,实现 100% 实时调度精准可控。

低成本

立体品控

基于权威 APM 厂商「覆盖性能监控」,七牛自研全网「实时可用性监控」,SDK 日志上报「实时访问性能监控」,打造七牛融合 CDN 立体品控体系。

⼀站式

降低回源

自建 BGP 网络中间源,消除跨运营商网络回源慢甚至不可达等问题,保护源站带宽不受边缘节点请求波动影响,节省回源成本。

节点覆盖

适用场景

网页加速

网页静态资源优化加速分发,例如:html、css、js、img、短视频等;全站 HTTPS 保证网站访问安全; TCP 压缩优化使网页大图,样式等完成秒级加载,缩短网页响应时间提高用户体验。配合七牛云-图片处理服务一起使用,还可以针对图片进行缩略、打水印,转格式等数据处理服务。

文件下载

大文件下载优化加速分发,例如:apk、mp3、exe、zip 等;七牛融合 CDN 在全球数千个节点,让用户在下载过程中获得更快的下载速度,并利用分段缓存技术提高了大文件下载传输的稳定性。配合七牛云-存储服务一起使用,可有效降低回源和存储成本。

音视频点播

音视频点播优化加速服务,例如:mp4、flv、rmvb、wmv、hls 等;七牛融合 CDN 利用 BGP 网络中间源技术降低回源带宽压力节省了用户回源成本、分段预取技术使用户在浏览音视频时更加的流畅,高级防盗链技术有效防止用户文件被盗用。配合七牛云-数据处理服务,还可以进行音视频转码、转格式、压缩等数据处理服务。

客户案例

中兴
陌陌
安信证券
秒拍
芒果TV
wifi伴侣
汽车之家
探探
快看
服务•咨询 Close