Qiniu Cloud Solution Platform

Based on Qiniu core products, with years of accumulation of technology and experience of services and operations in cloud services, Qiniu has meticulously established a simple and reliable solution platform to help you realize business needs quickly and create more business value.

Storage in Private Cloud

The solution to storage in private cloud is designed on the framework and operation experience of Qiniu's object storage services in public cloud to enable enterprises to build independent storage systems with the level of hundreds of PB which has high reliability, strong security, low costs and scalability to satisfy various requirements of unstructured data storage. Meanwhile, it offers mature system management, operation and maintenance to meet enterprises'needs in capacity, performance and stability with more inexpensive products and costs on maintenance.

对象存储

适用场景

金融
广电
安防
智能硬件与物联网

Success Cases

  • zhongyiwulian
  • ailixin

Unstructured Data Management

Qiniu's unstructured data management platform is built based on Kodo, which can easily achieves the storage of hundreds PB level unstructured data and its structured business date. This platform has high availability, high concurrent reading and writing and linear expansion. It also offers document retrieval and other services based on structured business date and has permission administration and security mechanism of PaaS level. It can cooperate seamlessly with Dora to provide services like image and video processing, intelligent recognition and analysis.

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
海量业务属性管理

适用场景

金融

Success Cases

  • pinganyinhang

Short Videos

Qiniu's one-stop solution to short videos has powerful capability in the clouds consisting of quick upload, transcoding, pornography identifying, storage and distribution and gathers components in the client ends with shooting, beautifying, special effects, filters, editing, composing, local compression, upload and broadcasting. It has features like complete functions, excellent performance, light packs, flexible interfaces and rich ecology. Also, it supports high customization and secondary development to meet enterprises'development requirements in various business scenarios.

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
鉴黄
暴恐审核
融合 CDN
短视频SDK

适用场景

电商
社交
文娱
在线教育

Success Cases

  • touch
  • blued
  • xiaomasahuan
  • xiaoaiai
  • zuwome

Intelligent Cloud Album

Qiniu's solution to intelligent cloud album is developed based on Qiniu's machine learning platform which has tens of billions of daily requests of data processing on average, consisting of functions such as face clustering, recognition of 360 scenarios and 200 sorts of objects, aggregation of time, locations and scenarios and photo sharing. With the feedbacks from users'album sorting behaviors, a closed learning loop is formed to improve recognition quality. This solution can work deeply with the ROM of mobile phones in customization and help social contact products refine users'operation to discover new growth points in the activeness of social contact products.

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
融合 CDN
人脸识别
场景识别
物体识别

适用场景

社交 APP
美颜 APP
手机操作系统定制

Success Cases

  • blued
  • oppo
  • camera360

Smart Device and IOT

With the development and popularity of smartphones and mobile internet, more and more hardware is intelligent and equipped with connectivity through the combination of software and hardware. Both a strong support from the clouds and the value analysis and data mining of big data later are required to load internet services. Qiniu's solution to smart device and IOT provides smart device manufacturers with stable and reliable technology services, including unified cloud storage, strong computing power, high-efficient data distribution, application capability of plug-and-play, big data analysis and intelligent recognition. It helps innovate hardware manufacturers and transform traditional device manufacturers into smart device manufacturers.

对象存储
融合 CDN
智能多媒体 API
深度学习平台
直播云
点播云
大数据平台

适用场景

智能硬件与物联网

Success Cases

  • dajiang
  • oppo
  • haikangweishi

New Media Industry

In the era of mobile internet, traditional radio & TV business and internet business are combined more and more closely, bringing great challenges to radio & TV media, and thus they have to complete the deployment of new media strategies quickly and transform themselves into integrated media. In order to achieve multi-dimension distributions and presentations of contents in radio and TV media and the transformation into cloud-based production of radio and TV media, it's necessary to improve the model of content production and business processing under the new environment. Qiniu's solution to new media strives to make a content management platform for mass data storage and acceleration, adaptive to the video business of new media, and a unified management system for group-level all-media resource. It includes content aggregation from multiple sources, built-in production of tools in multiple forms, identification and auditing of pornography, violence and terrorism, multi-channel distribution across platforms, command and scheduling with unified schemes, task tracking, cross-screen interactive broadcasting with multi-screen terminals and statistical analysis of network-wide big data.

对象存储
融合 CDN
直播云
智能多媒体 API
大数据平台
鉴黄
暴恐审核

适用场景

广电传媒

Success Cases

  • changjiangyun
  • jiangsuweishi

Safety Protection Terminals

The change in market demands combines the scenario of safety protection with the internet more and more closely. Family safety protection, campus monitoring, intelligent sports fields, safe cities have become popular. Qiniu's solution to safety protection is developed based on traditional safety protection frameworks which satisfies more requests of online remote monitoring to improve users'experience without affecting original facilities or frameworks. This solution provides technologies and services like intelligent scheduling networks, clusters stored in clouds and various data processing. It takes the advantage of elastic computing in the clouds to deploy flexibly and help client reduce costs effectively.

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
直播云
融合 CDN

适用场景

城市安防
校园安防
家庭安防

Success Cases

  • yingshi
  • shenzhouying
  • zhongxing

internet and Mobile internet

As the most important external resource in the entrepreneurship-supporting industry, Qiniu's solution to internet and mobile internet offers a solution close to business scenarios for various industries and fields such as online education, tourism, O2O, e-commerce, social contact and entertainment. It also provides a one-stop data management service and helps start-ups quickly build technical infrastructures to fairly compete with giants in the industry.

对象存储
融合 CDN
智能多媒体 API
直播云
点播云

适用场景

旅游
电商
社交
娱乐
O2O
在线教育

Success Cases

  • zhihu
  • meipai
  • hujiang

Application Quality Monitoring

Qiniu's solution to application quality monitoring is used to manage the quality of mobile and video applications. Through the monitoring, analysis, alarming and optimization of key business systems, it constantly improves the reliability and stability of business and provides end-users with good experience to increase core competitiveness.

移动 APP 质量分析
CDN 质量分析
直播质量分析

适用场景

视频网站运营

Success Cases

  • quanmintv
服务•咨询 Close

七牛云解决方案平台

基于八大核心产品对象存储、融合 CDN、容器云、大数据平台、深度学习平台、智能多媒体 API、直播云、点播云,以及自身多年的云服务领域的技术积累和服务运营经验,七牛云精心打造了简单、可信的解决方案平台,以帮助您快速实现业务需求并创造更多商业价值。

私有云存储解决方案

私有云存储解决方案是基于七牛公有云对象存储服务的架构和运营经验设计而成的,能够为企业客户搭建独立的数百 PB 级别的高可靠、强安全、低成本、可扩展的存储系统,满足多样化的非结构化数据存储需求。同时还能提供成熟的系统管理和运维,让企业以更低廉的产品及维护成本,满足在容量、性能及稳定性上的需求。点击咨询

对象存储

适用场景

金融
广电
安防
智能硬件与物联网

客户案例

  • zhongyiwulian
  • ailixin

非结构化数据管理解决方案

七牛云非结构化数据管理平台基于七牛对象存储系统构建,能轻松实现百亿级别非结构化数据,及其结构化业务属性数据的存储;平台具高可用、高并发读写、线性扩展等特性,同时能够提供基于结构化业务属性数据的文档检索等服务,拥有 PaaS 级别的权限管理和安全机制,还能与七牛数据处理智能多媒体 API 平台无缝对接,实现影像处理,智能识别与分析等服务。点击咨询

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
海量业务属性管理

适用场景

金融

客户案例

  • pinganyinhang

短视频解决方案

七牛云短视频解决方案是基于快速上传、转码、鉴黄、存储、分发等强大云端能力,集成拍摄、美颜、特效、滤镜、编辑、合成、本地压缩、上传、播放等客户端组件的一站式短视频解决方案。具有功能完善、性能优越、包体轻盈、接口灵活、生态丰富等特点。支持高度定制及二次开发,以满足企业各种业务场景的开发需求。查看详情

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
鉴黄
暴恐审核
融合 CDN
短视频SDK

适用场景

电商
社交
文娱
在线教育

客户案例

  • touch
  • blued
  • xiaomasahuan
  • xiaoaiai
  • zuwome

智能云相册解决方案

七牛云智能云相册解决方案是基于七牛云日均百亿级数据处理需求的机器学习平台,集合了人脸聚类,360 类场景,200 类的物体识别,时间地点场景聚合,照片共享等功能,并自动根据用户相册整理行为反馈形成学习闭环,持续提升识别质量。除了可以与手机 ROM 深度合作定制,还能帮助社交产品精细化用户运营,找到社交产品活跃新增长点。点击咨询

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
融合 CDN
人脸识别
场景识别
物体识别

适用场景

社交 APP
美颜 APP
手机操作系统定制

客户案例

  • blued
  • oppo
  • camera360

智能硬件与物联网解决方案

随着智能手机和移动互联网的发展普及,越来越多的硬件通过软硬结合的方式,具备智能化、连接的能力。实现互联网服务的加载,需要云端提供强有力的支撑,后期更需要大数据的价值分析和挖掘。七牛云智能硬件与物联网解决方案为智能硬件厂商提供稳定可靠的技术服务,包括统一的云端存储,强大的计算能力,高效的数据分发,即插即用的应用能力,大数据分析,智能化的识别能力等。助力创新硬件厂商、传统设备厂商快速向智能硬件方向转型。点击咨询

对象存储
融合 CDN
智能多媒体 API
深度学习平台
直播云
点播云
大数据平台

适用场景

智能硬件与物联网

客户案例

  • dajiang
  • oppo
  • haikangweishi

广电传媒解决方案

移动互联网时代,传统广电业务和互联网业务结合越来越紧密,对广大广电带来巨大挑战,需快速完成广电新媒体战略部署,向媒体融合转型。为实现广电媒体内容多维度分发展示,服务广电云生产方式的转变,需要改善新环境下的内容生产与业务处理模式。七牛云广电解决方案致力于打造适配广电视频业务的海量数据存储与加速的内容管理平台,统一管理面向集团级别的全媒体资源管理系统。包括多来源内容汇聚、多形态工具嵌入生产、色情暴恐审核、跨平台的多渠道分发、统一策划的指挥调度、任务追踪、多屏终端跨屏互动播出、全网大数据统计分析。点击咨询

对象存储
融合 CDN
直播云
智能多媒体 API
大数据平台
鉴黄
暴恐审核

适用场景

广电传媒

客户案例

  • changjiangyun
  • jiangsuweishi

安防终端解决方案

市场需求的变化使得安防场景与互联网更加紧密地结合,如家庭安防、校园监控、智慧运动场、平安城市等相继成为热门。七牛云安防解决方案在原有传统安防架构之上能够满足更多互联网远程监控需求,以达到不影响原本设施架构的前提下提高用户体验的目的。该解决方案提供了智能调度网络、云存储集群、多样的数据处理等技术服务,充分利用了云端弹性计算的优势,灵活部署,帮助客户有效降低成本。点击咨询

对象存储
智能多媒体 API
直播云
融合 CDN

适用场景

城市安防
校园安防
家庭安防

客户案例

  • yingshi
  • shenzhouying
  • zhongxing

互联网与移动互联网解决方案

七牛云作为创业扶持产业中最重要的外部资源,互联网与移动互联网解决方案,为在线教育、旅游、O2O、电商、社交、娱乐等各大行业领域打造贴近业务场景的解决方案,并提供一站式数据管理服务,助力初创企业快速搭建与行业巨头公平竞争的技术基础设施。点击咨询

对象存储
融合 CDN
智能多媒体 API
直播云
点播云

适用场景

旅游
电商
社交
娱乐
O2O
在线教育

客户案例

  • zhihu
  • meipai
  • hujiang

应用质量监控解决方案

七牛云应用质量监控解决方案主要用于移动及视频应用性能管理,通过对关键业务系统进行监测及分析、告警与优化,不断改善业务可靠性与稳定性,为终端用户提供良好的体验,提升核心竞争力。点击咨询

移动 APP 质量分析
CDN 质量分析
直播质量分析

适用场景

视频网站运营

客户案例

  • quanmintv
服务•咨询 Close