Intelligent Multimedia APIs(Dora)

Qiniu's intelligent multimedia APIs(DORA) are capable of processing more than ten billions of pictures, audio and videos on a daily basis. Moreover, DORA provides computer vision services using deep learning algorithms , such as face recognition,scene and object recognition,OCR, content regulation and other online API services.

Face Recognition

Qiniu offers state-of-the-art computer vision services like face detection, facial key features localization, facial features analysis and fast face clustering. They can be widely applied in face beautification, smart cloud albums, new retail, security monitoring, financial identification, and some other scenarios.

scene and object recognition

Qiniu offers more than 360 scene recognition and more than 200 objects recognition, with 90.07% in Top-5 accuracy. They can be applied in objects sorting in smart albums, marketing, object recognition&retrieval, and some other scenarios.

Optical Character Recognition

OCR is a method to process mechanical or electronic conversion of images of typed, handwritten or printed text , including words detection, localization or recognition in natural scenes. It is widely used in automatically recognition ID, invoices, billings, receipts, etc. to reduce the labor cost.

Content Regulation

Illegal content in images and videos can be recognized with high efficiency and a high accuracy of 99.95%. It can replace more than 80% of manual auditing to reduce the labor cost. Moreover, the recognition accuracy increases gradually through machine learning.

Object Segmentation

Object Segmentation is capable of recognizing and localizing more than 80 kinds of objects, along with detecting their edges precisely. It can be applied in fields like image matting and AR.

Image Previewing

Image Previewing generates high-quality thumbnails from images stored in Qiniu or from Qiniu CDN to better satisfy clients'needs for images of differnet sizes, shapes and styles.

Image Slim

Image Slim is capable to compress PNG or JPG images stored in Qiniu or from Qiniu CDN to reduce data usage and improve product experience.

查看更多功能 >
Picture processing
Audio and Video Transcoder

Audio and Video Transcoder supports all mainstream formats of audios and videos with strong and high-efficient transcoding clusters. It can process 20%—30% size of the video using H.265 technology.

Video snapshot

Video snapshot prints frames in videos stored in Qiniuc to generate thumbnails of specified size.

查看更多功能 >
video processing

Why Dora

Easy to use

Easy to use

Easy usage reduces development and maintenance periods.

Rich in Functions

Rich in Functions

Rich functions satisfy various usage scenarios in images, audios and videos.

Stability and Reliability

Stability and Reliability

Dora is constituted of thousands of high performance physical machines. It can support clusters to process tens of billions of requests every day, with service availability of 99.99%.

Accuracy

Accuracy

Dora shows state-of-the-art techs in face cluster, scenario recognition and object detection.

Application Scenarios

Image Process

Zoom of images adjusts the size of images to fit scenarios of different devices. Image and link protection as well as image and text watermarks can be used to avoid stealing images. Content regulation like identifying pornography and terrorism largely reduces the cost of manual regulation for image UGC applications and websites and avoids risks of violating rules.

Audio and Video Process

Transcoding assists various audio and video distribution platforms in fitting different devices to save bandwidth and satisfy traffic needs. Functions of video cutting and mosaicking satisfy various video editing scenarios. Functions of copyright protection and video watermarking protect videos and promote brand value. Content regulation like identifying pornography and terrorism largely reduces the cost of manual regulation for image UGC applications and websites and avoids risks of violating rules.

Smart Cloud Album

Face detection, face recognition, image sorting and clustering algorithms help quickly recognize faces and images in photos and automatically group photos of the same person or manage albums in a more direct and intelligent way. Storage of photos in the cloud satisfies clients'demand in different scenarios.

Success Cases

唱吧
聚美优品
还呗
平安好房
zaker
天英联合
服务•咨询 Close

智能多媒体 API

智能多媒体 API (DORA) 支持每日数百亿次的图片、音视频基础处理请求,更提供丰富的基于海量数据深度学习算法的计算机视觉服务,如人脸技术、场景物体识别、OCR 文字识别和内容审核等在线 API 服务。

人脸识别技术

业界领先的人脸检测、五官关键点定位、人脸属性分析和快速的人脸聚类功能。 可广泛应用在美颜、智能相册分类、新零售、安防监控和金融领域身份识别等多种场景。

场景物体识别

360+ 类的场景检测和 200+ 类的物体识别,Top-5 准确率达 90.07%。可应用于相册中不同维度的分类, 场景化的广告营销和特定物体的识别与检索等场景。

OCR 文字识别

自然场景下对整图和文字进行检测、定位和识别。常用于对各种证件、票据、水电表所含信息进行自动识别和结构化处理,快速实现信息电子化入库,减少人力成本。

内容审核

高效精准识别图片及视频中的违规内容,准确率高达 99.95%,可替代80%以上的人工审核,节省人力成本。并且能通过机器学习不断提高准确率。

物体分割

80+ 类的物体识别和定位,精确划分出物体的边界信息。可应用于抠图、增强现实等领域。

图片缩略

支持对存储在七牛云或使用七牛 CDN 的图片生成高质量缩略图,从而最好地满足你的大小、形状和风格需要。

图片瘦身

支持对存储在七牛云或使用七牛 CDN 的 PNG、JPG 图片瘦身,缩小图片体积,节省流量,提升产品体验。

查看更多功能 >
图片处理
音视频转码

支持所有主流音视频格式、转码集群强大、效率高,H.265 技术压缩 20%~30% 视频大小。

视频截图

支持对存储在七牛云的视频文件截取视频帧画面并按指定大小缩放成图片。

查看更多功能 >
视频处理

产品优势

简单易用

简单易用

调用方式简单,缩短产品开发维护时间

功能丰富

功能丰富

丰富的功能满足各种图片、音视频使用场景

稳定可靠

稳定可靠

近千台高性能物理机,组成的处理集群,每日处理请求数百亿次,服务可用性达到 99.99%

识别准确

识别准确

人脸聚类、场景识别、物体检测功能均处于业界领先地位

适用场景

图片处理

图片缩放功能适用于调整图片尺寸以适应不同设备的使用场景;原图保护、防盗链,图片水印或文字水印,用于防止图片盗用;鉴黄、鉴恐等内容审核服务为图片 UGC 应用和网站省去大量的人工审核成本,规避违规风险。

音视频处理

转码服务帮助各种音视频分发平台适应不同设备,满足节省带宽和流量需求;视频剪切、拼接等功能满足各种视频编辑场景;版权保护和视频水印功能,保护视频产品和宣传品牌价值。鉴黄、鉴恐等内容审核服务为视频UGC网站和应用省去大量的人工审核成本,规避违规风险。

智能云相册

人脸检测、人脸识别以及图像分类和聚类算法,能够快速对照片进行人脸和图像识别,自动将属于同一人的照片或相同类别的照片归为一组,使相册的管理更加直观智能。照片云端存储,满足客户的各种应用场景。

客户案例

唱吧
聚美优品
还呗
平安好房
zaker
天英联合
服务•咨询 Close